Keep ’em Coming!

I got another Kohl’s $10 card in the mail today! Be sure to check your mail carefully so you don’t throw it away on accident. So far (with previous gift cards) I’ve gotten a Pyrex dish ($1), nice flip flops for my husband ($2), re-usable sandwich bags (less than ($1), and free hand towels. I plan on grabbing a few more Pyrex dishes, though I always like to browse the store for other ideas. This month’s card is good for ten days (September 14-24). If you have access to a recycling bin, see if you can’t snag some extras. You will have to use them on different trips, but we have a Kohl’s two miles away so it is worth it to me. Happy shopping!

20110910-115251.jpg

Have you gotten any good deals using these gift cards?

Leave a Reply

