My First

Sorry all! I’ve been a little distracted with life and have consequently been absent here. I apologize for the lack of “Mondays that Matter” post this week. I also completely forgot to tell all my wonderful readers that I guest posted at My Bookbloom this past Friday. My real life friend Miranda writes over there and she is awesome. I’m honored that I got to do my first guest post as a blogger for her. Check it out! And while you’re over there reading go back a few days and read her “Chocolate Love” post. I tried out the recipe and it was delicious.

Here’s the link again:

My Bookbloom
http://mybookbloom.blogspot.com/2013/02/friday-favorites-guest-post-by-christy.html

Enjoy!

Canada

(photo courtesy of my grandma)

One Comment on “My First”

  1. Miranda says:

    Delighted to have you. Thanks for helping spread the wanderlust love.


Leave a Reply

